Calendar of Meetings & Events

Weekly Meeting

Directions



OYA Weekly Meeting (ages 13-23)
Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N. Mills Ave., Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Virtual Meeting - email info@orlandoyouthalliance.org for link
Thursday, October 28, 2021

Location:  


Special Event

Directions



Book Club - email info@orlandoyouthalliance.org for link
Monday, November 01, 2021

Location:  


Weekly Meeting

Directions



OYA Weekly Meeting (ages 13-23)
Tuesday, November 02, 2021

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N. Mills Ave., Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Older Youth Group Meeting (ages 18-23)
Wednesday, November 03, 2021

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N. Mills Ave., Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Virtual Meeting - email info@orlandoyouthalliance.org for link
Thursday, November 04, 2021

Location:  


Weekly Meeting

Directions



OYA Weekly Meeting (ages 13-23)
Tuesday, November 09, 2021

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N. Mills Ave., Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Virtual Meeting - email info@orlandoyouthalliance.org for link
Thursday, November 11, 2021

Location:  


Special Event

Directions



Book Club - email info@orlandoyouthalliance.org for link
Monday, November 15, 2021

Location:  


Weekly Meeting

Directions



OYA Weekly Meeting (ages 13-23)
Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N. Mills Ave., Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Older Youth Group Meeting (ages 18-23)
Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N. Mills Ave., Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Virtual Meeting - email info@orlandoyouthalliance.org for link
Thursday, November 18, 2021

Location:  


Weekly Meeting

Directions



OYA Weekly Meeting (ages 13-23)
Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N. Mills Ave., Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



OYA Weekly Meeting (ages 13-23)
Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N. Mills Ave., Orlando, FL 32803