Meetings & Events



Weekly Meeting

OYA Weekly Meeting (ages 13-23) start time 6:15 pm at the LGBT Center, 946 N. Mills Ave., Orlando, FL   32803

Tuesday, July 05, 2022

Location:  

Directions

Weekly In Person Meeting

OYA In Person Weekly Meeting (ages 13-23) starting at 6:15 PM at the LGBT Center, 946 N. Mills Ave., Orlando

Tuesday, July 05, 2022

Location:  

Directions

Weekly In Person Meeting

OYA In Person Weekly Meeting (ages 13-23) starting at 6:15 PM at the LGBT Center, 946 N. Mills Ave., Orlando

Tuesday, July 05, 2022

Location:  

Directions

Weekly Meeting

CANCELED due to low attendance.   Older Youth Group (ages 18-23) 

Wednesday, July 06, 2022

Location:  

Directions

Weekly Meeting

SYA Weekly meeting (ages 13-23) start time 6:15 PM at Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E. E. Williamson Rd., Longwood, FL  32750

Thursday, July 07, 2022

Location:  

Directions

Special Event

SYA Drop In (ages 13-23) from 6-9 pm at Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E. E. Williamson Rd., Longwood, FL  32750

Friday, July 08, 2022

Location:  

Directions

Weekly Meeting

OYA Weekly Meeting (ages 13-23) start time 6:15 at the LGBT Center, 946 N. Mills Ave., Orlando, FL  32803

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Location:  

Directions

Special Event

Dungeon & Dragons, 5-8 PM, The LGBT Center, 946 N. Mills Avenue, Orlando, FL  32803

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Location:  

Directions

Weekly Meeting

Virtual meeting start time 6:15 pm - email info@orlandoyouthalliance.org for link

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Location:  

Directions

Special Event

OYA Picnic at Wadeview Park, 2177 S. Summerlin Ave., Orlando, FL  32806

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Location:  

Directions

Weekly Meeting

OYA Weekly Meeting (ages 13-23) start 6:15 pm at the LGBT Center, 946 N. Mills Ave., Orlando, FL  32803  - Creative Purpose session

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Location:  

Directions

Weekly Meeting

CANCELLED due to low attendance.  Older Youth Group (ages 18-23) 

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Location:  

Directions

Weekly Meeting

SYA weekly meeting (ages 13-23) start time 6:15 pm at Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E. E. Williamson Rd., Longwood, FL  32750

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Location:  

Directions

Weekly Meeting

OYA Weekly Meeting (ages13-23) start time 6:15 pm at the LGBT Center, 946 N. Mills Avenue, Orlando, FL  32803.  Creative Purpose session

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Location:  

Directions

Weekly Meeting

Virtual meeting start time 6:15 pm - email info@orlandoyouthalliance.org for link

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Location:  

Directions

Weekly In Person Meeting

OYA In Person Weekly Meeting (ages 13-23) starting at 6:15 PM at the LGBT Center, 946 N. Mills Ave., Orlando

Tuesday, September 06, 2022

Location:  

Directions

Weekly In Person Meeting

OYA In Person Weekly Meeting (ages 13-23) starting at 6:15 PM at the LGBT Center, 946 N. Mills Ave., Orlando

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Location:  

Directions

Weekly In Person Meeting

OYA In Person Weekly Meeting (ages 13-23) starting at 6:15 PM at the LGBT Center, 946 N. Mills Ave., Orlando

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Location:  

Directions

Weekly In Person Meeting

OYA In Person Weekly Meeting (ages 13-23) starting at 6:15 PM at the LGBT Center, 946 N. Mills Ave., Orlando

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Location:  

Directions

Weekly In Person Meeting

OYA In Person Weekly Meeting (ages 13-23) starting at 6:15 PM at the LGBT Center, 946 N. Mills Ave., Orlando

Tuesday, October 04, 2022

Location:  

Directions